COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF LT FOODS LIMITED W.E.F. 25.07.2024

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Arora	Chairman & Managing
		Director
2.	Mr. Abhiram Seth	Lead Independent
		Director
3.	Mr. Surinder Kumar Arora	Managing Director
4.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Arora	Managing Director &
		Chief Executive Officer
5.	Mrs. Neeru Singh	Independent Director
6.	Mrs. Ambika Sharma	Independent Director
7.	Mr. Alrumaih Sulaiman Abdulrahman S	Non-Executive Non-Independent
		Director
8.	Mr. Satish Chander Gupta	Independent Director
9.	Mr. Raju Lal	Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF LT FOODS LIMITED W.E.F. 25.07.2024

I. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhiram Seth, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ambika Sharma, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Neeru Singh, Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Alrumaih Sulaiman Abdulrahman S, Additional Director	Member
5	Mr. Raju Lal, Independent Director	Member

II. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Abhiram Seth, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mrs. Ambika Sharma, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Neeru Singh, Independent Director	Member

III. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Neeru Singh, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Abhiram Seth, Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Member
4.	Mr. Surinder Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Member

IV. CSR & ESG COMMITTEE*

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mrs. Neeru Singh, Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Member
4.	Mr. Abhiram Seth, Independent Director	Member
5	Mr. Raju Lal, Independent Director	Member

V. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Arora, President-Punjab Operations	Member
3.	Mr. Abhiram Seth, Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Alrumaih Sulaiman Abdulrahman S, Additional Director	Member [#]
5	Mr. Raju Lal, Independent Director	Member

VI. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijay Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Surinder Kumar Arora, Managing Director	Member